top of page


Flavio Silva

Music Composer

  • IMDB
  • Spotify
  • soundcloud-logopng-28205_edited
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Daniel Monte Music
Dear Granpa it's michael film
Dear Granpa it's michael film
in the air film
In the ai film
Shifter Video game
Shifter Video game
kings realm video game music
kings realm video game music
Duality video game music
Duality video game music
Unreal Engine music kit
Unreal Engine music kit
Project Canon Video Game
Project Canon Video Game
Cello player

“Flavio Silva's music is exciting, colourful, and full of big ideas. I love his textures, his variety, and his musical direction. There isn't a genre of film where he hasn't been able to add emotional depth and power.”
― Randolph Peters, Composer

Flavio Silva profile picture

Composer   |   Producer   |   Performer

Read more

Flávio Silva is a multi-talented musician, music composer for Film, TV, and Video-Games, and synthesizer/piano player for the Daniel Monte band. He is known for his distinct sound pallet and his emotionally driven signature style that fuses various genres like Classical, Electronic, and Rock, with a variety of tones and perspectives. Based in Toronto, Canada, he holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree from York University and is an active Film/Video-Game music composer and performer. Bringing his diverse and unique compositions to life, Flávio captures the essence of visualizations and transcends what is heard through the speakers, allowing the listener to experience new visual and aural peaks while tapping into the subconscious mind and seamlessly blurring the line between fantasy and reality.

Flávio Silva

Elana (Main Theme)
00:00 / 01:49
The Monarch
00:00 / 02:18
00:00 / 03:03
Unreal Engine - RPG Kit Music
00:00 / 03:35
Aboard the Galleon (Orchestral)
00:00 / 00:42
The Unseen Menace (Cinematic Orchestral)
00:00 / 00:44
Timeless Reflections (Drama, Emotional)
00:00 / 01:23
Night City (Electronic)
00:00 / 02:36
Grand Piano
Maelstrom (Electronic)
00:00 / 00:52

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

electric guitar

 "The music is not in the notes, but in the silence between them."

― Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

© 2023 by Flavio Silva

bottom of page